Event Host: Love Tatum, www.lovetatum.com , @lovetatum2

Photographer: Katie Beverley

Videographer: Kavin Lindgren Films

Fiona Leung • Event Planner & Coordinator • @fionayl
Flourish Paper Co. • Invitations, Calligraphy, Event Signage • @flourishpaperco
Hostess Haven • Décor, Tablescape, Dishes & Flatware • @hostesshaven
Layered Vintage • Flowers, Center Pieces, Flower Wall • @layeredvintage
Love Tatum • Event Planner & Host • @lovetatum2
Macaronage • Macaron Tower & Macaron Goodie Box • @macaronagesd
Pigment • Party Accessories, Sparklers, Wrapping Paper • @shoppigment
Pow Wow • Outdoor Furniture & Accessories • @powwowdesignstudio
Sweet Lydia’s • Mini Cupcakes • @sweetlydiasofsd
Water’s Fine Foods • Appetizers, Dinner, Cocktails, Infused Water • @waterscatering
West Elm • Interior Furniture & Accessories • @westelmsandiego

Dinner Guests | Instagram Handles

Ashley Enger  •  @westelmsandiego
Bonnie Rush  •  @agoldenafternoon
Cindy Matalucci  •  @thePulseSD
Divani Vasil  •  @divanidosa
Esmirna Tapia  •  @esmirnatapia
Francine Miley  •  @fashioninasuitcase
Jill Fausner  •  @layeredvintage
Julia Wheeler  •  @gunnswain
Kara Roudenbush  •  @roudenbush
Katie Beverley  •  @katiebeverleyphoto
Kelli Murray  •  @kelli_murray
Laura Neuzeth  •  @lauraneuzeth
Lauren Letizio  •  @blameitonbarneys
Lucy Hernandez  •  @lucyswhims
Stephanie Blaunc  •  @stephanieblaunc
Tatum Lenahan  •  @lovetatum2
Terri Wedell  •  @waterscatering
Vanessa Balli  •  @vanessaballi